200+ followers!

When I had first started my journey as a blogger, I was very scared. I had no idea if my blog would at all be read by anybody. Today, I remember the trembling of my fingers while typing out my first post. Today, I remember the fluttering of my heart upon reading the first comment. Today, I remember the excitement upon receiving the first like. Today, I remember the happiness upon receiving the first follower. Today, I remember the ‘heart attack’ I got upon receiving my first ever award. Yet again, today, I remember the person without whom this blog would never have come into place.

Hence, today, I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to each and every person who has inspired me to continue blogging. Thank you, once again, dear friends, for motivating me. Without your support, this blog would have remained a dream.

image

10 thoughts on “200+ followers!

Leave a Reply

