Infinity Dreams Award – My ninth award as a blogger!

http://www.chiruhr.wordpress.com/ has kindly nominated me for my second Infinity Dreams Award! I thank him from the bottom of my heart for considering me a worthwhile nominee.

image

Rules:
@ Thank the person who has nominated you.
@ Tell us seven facts about yourself.
@ Nominate other bloggers.

Facts:
1. I like belly dancing!
2. I’m scared of horror movies!
3. I love listening to romantic Bollywood numbers.
4. I like performing on stage.
5. I learnt to drape a Saree!
6. Coke is the secret of my energy!
7. I’m crazy!

I would like to extend this award to all my fellow bloggers because every blogger, I firmly believe, has got infinite dreams to fulfil.

Congratulations!

16 Comments

Leave a Reply

