Versatile Blogger Award – My eighth award as a blogger!

image

I have been admiring this logo ever since I’ve seen it. However, I had never imagined that one day, I too would be decorating my blog with this prestigious logo.

I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude towards Ankita ( http:// www.enriqueamante.com/ ) for considering me for this award.

Rules:
# First of all,give the link and name of the blogger who nominated you, in your post.
# Secondly,share 7 facts about you.
# Lastly,nominate any number
of fellow bloggers for the same.

Facts:
1. I dream of bunjee jumping from the Eiffel Tower!
2. I have a huge crush on Robert Pattinson since I was 9 years of age.
3. I used to end up at the principal’s office almost every day after school – for good as well as bad reasons!
4. I love glass bangles!
5. I want to go for a cross-country ride with my partner ( I would ride the bike too! ).
6. I’ve never smoked or tried out alcohol.
7. I can stand supported on my hands only in the swimming pool!

My nominations are:
Kavita – Musings On Life
Supreet – theonlysup
Akanksha – The World Past Me
Rob – The V-Pub

I’m sure I’ve missed out many versatile bloggers! I hope to come across their blogs soon.

Congratulations!

25 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award – My eighth award as a blogger!

Leave a Reply

